Beautifully Renovated House in SW London

Norbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ryan
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We would like a house sitter so that we have some to look after our friendly cat, Sid whilst we’re away.

Home & location

Our house sleeps 4 comfortably in two double beds. We’re a 10 minute walk to Norbury train station which is 12 mins to Clapham Junction and 25 mins to London Victoria. There are two nice big parks a short walk from the house which link us

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat, Sid is pretty easy to look after. He enjoys being fed once in the morning and once in the evening, fresh water, a bowl of biscuits stocked up and his litter tray cleaned regularly. He has access to a cat flap so comes and goes when

Meet the pets

  • Sid

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Danielle

Ryan & Ali’s home is a cozy, beautifully decorated place to stay. Sid is the cuddliest cat who will happily follow you around and give you plenty of love

Stayed · 20 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Samantha

Ryan and Ali's home was so comfortable and stylish. They gave us all the information we needed to look after sid and their home which really helped alot as

Stayed · 23 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Jennifer

Ryan & Ali’s place is really lovely; they’ve done a fantastic job of renovating their house. Sid warmed up to me straight away and climbed into my lap

Stayed · 26 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Rhian

I had a lovely time in Ryan's beautiful house with Sid for company. Communication was great, the house was spotless and Sid was well-behaved (although he

Stayed · 29 May - 01 Jun 2019
Michelle

Thank you Ryan and Ali for choosing me to look after Sid. Your home is very stylish and comfortable and Sid is easy to care for. He spent a lot of time

Stayed · 25 May - 27 May 2019

Location map