Bradley the Yellow Lab in Norbury/London

Norbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Tiago
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Tiago and I work in IT in Victoria. I am a family man who loves traveling and walking his buddy- Bradley the Dog (Surrey Hills only 30 mins drive). I'd like to believe that having a trustworthy and caring dog sitter will help me

Home & location

Beautiful house in a quiet street only 100 feet away from a park ( Norbury Park) and 10 minutes away from Norbury Rail Station that will take you to either London Victoria or London Bridge in less than 25 minutes. For more dog walking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

As a sitter I'd like you to feed Bradley twice a day (morning and evening), keep his water bowl full of fresh water, walk him twice a day (and if you like it, even more). He's not too good on the lead (he pulls) so it is easier to use a

Meet the pets

  • Bradley

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jennie

Tiago and family are very welcoming and allowed me to join the sit a day early. Their home is located ten minutes from Norbury train station which can be

Stayed · 16 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Steph

This was my second time sitting for Tiago and family and I had yet another wonderful experience. Bradley is the definition of a good boy and such a wonderful

Stayed · 18 Oct - 26 Oct 2019
Steph

I had a lovely stay in Norbury with Bradley! He is such an adorable lab and so well-behaved, both at home and in one of the many parks nearby. He was great

Stayed · 16 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Alison

I miss Bradley the dog, he's a sweetheart! The house is so lovely too and by all the parks, it has been one of my favourites. Tiago was great, the family are

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map