House sitter need to look after our Cocker Spaniel in country

North Luffenham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Paul
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a retired couple looking for someone to to look after our house and Ruby, our 6 year old Cocker. We live in a detached stone house in a beautiful village close to Rutland Water. Great walks, superb village pub and plenty of places to

Home & location

We live a very friendly village with a great 17th Century pub and surrounded by beautiful countryside. House is detached Stone property with an enclosed garden. House has all modern amenities including WiFi. Close to beautiful Market Towns

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to look after Ruby, our 6 year old lively and very friendly Cocker Spaniel, walk her a couple of times a day and keep the house tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Ruby

    English Cocker Spaniel

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Maria

Just back from ar relaxing stay in North Luffenham. Paul and Fay are such a lovely couple who made us very welcome in their cosy home. The house is in a

Stayed · 06 May - 14 May 2019
Heather

This was our first housesit and we couldn't have enjoyed it more. Ruby, the pretty spaniel was adorable, as were her owners, who went out of their way to

Stayed · 06 Jun - 21 Jun 2018
Robin

We loved our home and pet-sit for Paul and Fay. They are exceptional hosts; very welcoming, entertaining and generous. They introduced us to quite a few of

Stayed · 17 Apr - 20 Apr 2018

Location map