Timmy and Ruby

North Walsham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Stella
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

02Jan2020-06Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We prefer to have people stay in the house with minimum disruption for the dogs. We live in an old flint cottage in Norfolk which is a tourist destination and an area of outstanding natural beauty. Any eggs that are laid can be eaten!!

Home & location

North Norfolk is a fabulous holiday destination. We are only two miles from the coast and there are many attractions close by.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dog walking and chicken feeding. Nothing else required as we will provide bed linen and towels.

Meet the pets

  • Timmy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

  • Ruby

    Jack Russell Terrier

    10 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Andy

We had the best time house sitting for Stella and Steve in their lovely cottage in Trunch. This was our first sit and they made it such an easy hassle free

Stayed · 04 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
penny

We were delighted to return to Trunch to look after Timmy and Ruby, two wonderful terriers, who are great fun to be with. The chickens were well behaved too

Stayed · 14 Dec - 18 Dec 2017
penny

This was our first sit with Trusted Housesitters and it has been a fabulous experience. Stella and Steve were really welcoming, gave us all the information

Stayed · 22 Sep - 25 Sep 2017

Location map