Sitter needed for London house and calico cat

North West London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jayne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Retired from teaching in art and design but still active as an artist/designer and traveller with a special interest in textiles. I come from Australia but have lived in UK for over 40 years! I am a devoted grandmother and cat owner

Home & location

Our family home is a comfortable North-West London suburban Edwardian semi in a quiet road which leads down to a lovely park. Our neighbourhood is multi-cultural and only 10 minutes away is the busy Broadway with shops, supermarkets etc and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our house is a home and our guests always find it relaxing and comfortable. We request no smoking please. Gwendolyn our cat is young, healthy, friendly and independent so feeding her twice a day plus a few treats is all that is necessary

Meet the pets

  • Gwendolyn

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kathryn

This was my second time looking after Gwendolyn in Jayne and Joss's beautiful home. Gwenny is a very easy cat to look after. She is happy in her own company

Stayed · 03 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
Kathryn

I had tea with Jayne and Joss a few weeks before they were due to leave and we discussed the possibility of this trip being cancelled due to the pandemic

Stayed · 23 Aug - 06 Sep 2020
Kathryn

I feel really fortunate to have had the opportunity to look after Gwenny in Jayne and Joss's beautiful home! The whole upstairs guest area is so cosy and

Stayed · 23 Feb - 08 Mar 2020

Location map