Luna & Lucky in need of a x-mas sitter while our parents go

Northampton, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Amy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Myself and my partner Elliot are both 25 years old, this is our first home, we have known each other since we were 11 and our house and doggy are our world. I am a women’s health nurse at Our local hospital and my partner works in close

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom, terrace, Victorian house located near central Northampton town. We are a five minute walk from two big parks (racecourse & Abington park) and a 5 minute walk from Wellingborough road which is full of pubs, cafes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

As Luna is young and an active breed she requires a good walk or two a day. She is great off the lead (all of our house sitters have felt comfortable letting her off), with children and with other dogs. She has been neutered. She is insured

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Rescue Dog

    4 years

  • Lucky

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Jonathan

We had a great time in Northampton! Luna is so lovely and kind. Our two year old climbed all over but she just happily cuddled back. Amy and Elliot’s place

Stayed · 08 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Sarah

Such a pleasure to meet these three! We've left this sit with new friends and Luna the dog will always be in our hearts. If you get chosen to sit here, count

Stayed · 11 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Jennifer

Amy made me feel welcome from the moment she picked me up from the airport. She was great at communicating with me and even went so far as to help me figure

Stayed · 16 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Emma

Wow! We had an absolutely amazing time at Amy and Elliots place and are excited that we now have 2 new good friends. They were very welcoming and left us

Stayed · 13 Dec - 17 Dec 2018
Jennie

Warning! You WILL fall in love with this dog! We have just finished sitting for Amy and Elliott and have thoroughly enjoyed our time with Luna. She is

Stayed · 12 Feb - 16 Feb 2018

Location map