House & Dog sitter required for barn conversion

Northampton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Annie
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

16Nov2019-17Nov2019
0-3 applicants
14Feb2020-15Feb2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi, we are a family of four and have two lovely lurcher dogs. They are 3 years old and full of fun and cuddles. They are brother and sister and real characters! We live in a village about 20mins from the centre of Northampton. We are close

Home & location

We have a barn conversion which is approx 15-20mins away from central Northampton. Althorpe is close by as are some other lovely villages. Our village has two pubs, a post office and shop and a large green, in fact one of the largest in he

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two lurcher dogs - brother and sister. They would need walking/feeding every day and lots of cuddles. They are very friendly and full of energy.

Meet the pets

  • Tink

    4 years

  • Marley

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Emma

Marley and Tink are honestly the most relaxed and friendly dogs. They welcomed us into their wonderful home and immediately cuddled up to us on the sofa

Stayed · 13 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
marion

Wonderful house sit Family welcoming and dogs are treat to look after Lovely rural setting but shops etc near by Highly recommended

Stayed · 11 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Nuala

This was a great sit. Marley and Tink are 2 well behaved lurches. Loving their walks and then relaxing on the couch afterwards (one each that is). Annie

Stayed · 12 Jul - 13 Jul 2019
Sue

We loved looking after Marley and Tink, and took them for lots of walks in the beautiful surrounding countryside; we especially enjoyed walking along the

Stayed · 29 May - 02 Jun 2019
Annie

So happy to look after Tink and Marley they are adorable and Annie is kind and hospitable and they home is welcoming and comfortable in glorious countryside

Stayed · 15 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

Location map