Someone who loves cats to look after our boy and now little girl

Northfield, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello, our names are Tara and Rachel and we have lived in Birmingham for 5 years, and lived in this house since September 2018, however we've really made it a home in this short time! We have 2 cats, TJ and Nellie. TJ is extremely needy and

Home & location

Our house is semi-detached and has 3 bedrooms. It is right in the centre of Northfield, which is a small town close to the City Centre in the South of Birmingham. It very close to Aldi and Sainsbury's and bus/ train links. It is a 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The responsibilities for our sitter would be to feed our cats and give them lots of cuddles and to keep the house clean and secured. We have a catflap installed but currently there is a litter tray for nellie, as we are trying to train her

Meet the pets

  • TJ

    9 years

  • Nellie

Sitter feedback (4)

Gerda

It was an absolute delight meeting TJ and Nellie! Rachel and Tara made sure we had all we needed to really enjoy our stay. House in a lovely area, close to

Stayed · 10 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Linda

Tara & Rachel have a lovely home in a suburb of Birmingham, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Their cats, TJ and Nellie, couldn’t be more different

Stayed · 18 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Tara

Rachel and Tara were gracious hostesses making sure I had everything I might need for my stay. TJ the older cat was quite the character and has such a

Stayed · 09 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Celia

We absolutely loved sitting for Rachel and Tara. Their house is lovely and their cat TJ is a delight! House was fantastically situated with 2 supermarkets

Stayed · 30 Mar - 06 Apr 2019

Location map