House sitter required for adorable Frenchie and cat

Norwich, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Adam
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for a house sitter for our two boys. In our modern, recently refurbished home.

Home & location

4 bed semi-detached 3 story home. Newly decorated to good standard.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Regular walks, feeding (strict diet for dog), ensuring dog only eats permitted food as he has an extremely sensitive tummy, allergy prevention for dog and daily medication. Plenty of fuss required and not to be left on their own for too

Meet the pets

  • Vincent

    French Bulldog

    6 years

  • Moriaty

    Oriental

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Leslie

Adam and Laura were lovely people and very welcoming upon our arrival. Their animals, Vinnie the French Bulldog and Moriaty, the beautiful cat, were so calm

Stayed · 17 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Suze

We spent a lovely few days at Adam and Laura's gorgeous home! We enjoyed lots of snuggles with Mori and Vinnie who were both so easy to care for. Vinnie was

Stayed · 01 Apr - 04 Apr 2019
Craig

Loved this housesit. Vinnie is such a cutie! Great communication and would recommend

Stayed · 28 May - 06 Jun 2018
Flavia

Adam was perfect. The best house sit. Mori and Vicente are lovely. Thank you for everything. I already miss these three good boys.

Stayed · 01 Mar - 05 Mar 2018

Location map