Margaret and Albert

Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 2dog

Dates

margaret
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hello my name is Margaret ,im retired ,I have 2 dogs Albert is a 7 year old Yorkie /poo ,and Bruce is 1year old French bull dog ,they are both very well behaved ,sometimes a little fussy but very loveable x

Home & location

The property is a ground floor apartment with private entrance and small lawned front. It is set in a quiet residential area approx 3 miles from the city centre. The property compromises of kitchen , lounge dining room, double bedroom

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To care pet and play with Albert. Twice daily walks one in the morning and one early evening. To feed twice daily. To maintain the tidiness and cleanliness of the property as found.

Meet the pets

  • Albert

    7 years

  • Bruce

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Zoe

Tom and I had an absolutely lovely time house-sitting for Maggie! As it was our first house-sit, we were a little unsure what to expect but Maggie was so

Stayed · 30 Mar - 18 Apr 2019
Aron and Stephanie

We have absolutely loved our time housesitting for Margaret. She has a really stylish modern home in a lovely and very friendly part of Nottingham with two

Stayed · 30 Sep - 21 Oct 2018
RICHIE

Stayed at Margaret's from 24 Jun - 24 Jul 2017 and had a fantastic time. The flat was very clean and modern and not far from Central Nottingham. Mag had

Stayed · 24 Jun - 24 Jul 2017

Location map