Teachers' Pets. Cat Lover Required

Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

David & Brigitte
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are retired teachers who have 3 much loved rescue cats. We regularly travel and require someone trustworthy and cat loving for cuddles and looking after the house. Blanca is a lap cat, the other two are more independent. All cats are on

Home & location

Large family home in a quiet cul-de-sac in the suburbs of Nottingham. Very modern and comfortable home, low maintenance gardens at front and rear, garage and driveway. Freeview TV with German satellite channels. Directly on a good bus route

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Taking care of our 3 cats Leo, Leyla and Blanca. Feeding morning and evening plus brushing once a day. Cleaning of the litter trays which are sometimes used at night-time. Making sure that all cats are indoors at night-time. During the

Meet the pets

  • Leo

    8 years

  • Leyla

    6 years

  • Blanca

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Cathy

I was thrilled to return to see Blanca, Leo and Leyla again. Each kitty is very special, and has their own individual, loving personalities. It is a treat

Stayed · 16 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Susa

This was already my second sit at David' s and Brigitte' s home and the three wonderful cats Leo, Leyla and Blanca. To me, it felt like coming home again. It

Stayed · 16 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Susa

What a wonderful sit! Brigitte and David are great hosts. Right from the beginning, they gave me the feeling of being warmly welcomed. A long time before

Stayed · 14 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Cathy

I feel very fortunate to have met Brigitte and David and to be welcomed into their home to take care of such loving, furry personalities: Blanca, Leo and

Stayed · 08 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
Rosalyn

Your home -- just as yourselves -- are warm and welcoming! I felt welcomed right away!! I also want to thank you for arranging for our first night in a hotel

Stayed · 30 Jul - 20 Aug 2018

Location map