Urgent help wanted for our elderly cat from 21 to 24 December

Orpington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Nicole
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! We are looking for a caring person or a couple to look after our cat Sushi for 4 or 6 days while we are away over Christmas. Sushi is 17 and can’t walk very well anymore and needs her daily medicine, and we worry leaving her on her

Home & location

We live in an off-street terraced house in a quiet suburban neighbourhood in the south-east of London, with a river running behind the house and a park 5 minutes stroll away. You can hear the geese flying across the house and the ducks in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed the cat mornings (with 1 blood-pressure tablet and stool softener mixed in her food) and evenings, let her go outside in the garden twice a day or more, top up cat biscuits and water, clean the litter box and possible accidents outside

Meet the pets

  • Sushi

    18 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Monika

I’m very grateful for the opportunity to get to know Nicole, Leon and Sushi. They gave me a very warm welcome and I felt there like at home straight from

Stayed · 21 Dec - 24 Dec 2019
Ifat

We like Nicole and Leon from the first time we met. We enjoyed communicating with them and staying in their house which is situated in a nice neighbourhood

Stayed · 28 Sep - 12 Oct 2019
Ben

From the moment I met Nicole and Leon they were warm, friendly and welcoming, and Sushi was a pleasure to look after. If there's an opportunity to house sit

Stayed · 26 Dec - 31 Dec 2018
Adam

Nicole & Leon were the most fantastic hosts! We had some issues at the border which they helped with and made us feel exceptionally welcome. We now consider

Stayed · 04 Aug - 13 Aug 2018
Victoria

Nicole and Leon are a delightful warm friendly couple. They cooked a Kiwi BBQ the night I arrived which was so delicious. Leon makes a great potato salad

Stayed · 04 Apr - 10 Apr 2018

Location map