Home/pet sitter required

Orpington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, We are looking for a pet/house sitter to care of our home and Bella our elderly cat whilst we take some time away. The important thing is Bella’s welfare and that she receives her twice daily medication.

Home & location

We live in a two bedroom bungalow in a quiet road with off-street parking. We have a lovely garden for you to enjoy or there is a conservatory for cool or rainy days. We have WiFi/internet access. In the kitchen there is an electric

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our main concern is Bella our elderly cat who requires twice daily medication that goes in her food, accordingly it’s important to ensure she eats well. She can be left for up to eight hours so long as she gets her medication in her

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    British Shorthair

    18 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Bill (Philip)

Linda and Barry made me most welcome and the Information Pack was comprehensive with no detail overlooked. Bella is a sweet little cat who loves a head and

Stayed · 31 Jan - 07 Feb 2020
Kathleen

I have looked after Bella and Linda and Barry’s home twice this summer. Bella is absolutely adorable and very easy to look after. Linda and Barry’s home is

Stayed · 28 Sep - 12 Oct 2019
Kathleen

I had a lovely stay in Orpington looking after Bella. She is a gorgeous cat with a very sweet nature. Linda and Barry’s home is quiet and homely, and in a

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Location map