Lovely french bulldog in a big house

Orpington, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Melanie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi We are a french couple living in london. We have one male french bulldogs who is 12 years old. He is very friendly and easy to look after.

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedrooms house in Orpington which is 20 minutes away from London Bridge by train. The house has all necessary appliances, a conservatory and even a jacuzzi outside :-) We have a big garden where the dog is used to go but you

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Taking care of the dog: - feeding him - take him outside in the garden - Grooming once a week Unfortunately he does not have a tail, so he needs to have his bum "cleaned" with baby wipe after going outside. Also our dog is now very old

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (11)

Hannah

I had a really lovely time with Démé in Orpington – he really is such a sweet, gentle dog, following me around absolutely everywhere! He is of course getting

Stayed · 16 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Gillian

Thank you to Mel and Stephane for letting us stay in your lovely spacious house, everything worked out very well. Deme (the French Bulldog) is very

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Birant

We had an absolutely wonderful time with Deme in Orpington and would highly recommend this sit! Melanie and Stephane were super warm and welcoming hosts

Stayed · 26 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Emma

Mel and Stephane were very accommodating during my weekend sit, communication was great. Their house is lovely, spacious and comfortable. In a great

Stayed · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Eleanor

Gorgeous dogs!

Stayed · 15 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Location map