Cat-sitter required in rural location

Oswestry, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Emily
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

05Apr2020-28Apr2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

My husband Andy and I are going away and are looking for a house-sitter to stay in our home and feed our two friendly cats - 'Inva' & kitten 'Lumi'.

Home & location

Our house is a small three bedroom cottage with mountain and hillside views, off road parking, and a good sized front garden and small back garden with fields beyond - We are located in a quiet village in Wales, about 30 mins drive from the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are just looking for an animal lover to look after our two friendly cats, Inva & Lumi - to feed them twice a day, morning and evening and when possible, give them some attention and cuddles. Lumi is 1 year old ragdoll X and is currently

Meet the pets

  • Inva

    Mix-Breed

    14 years

  • Lumi

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Veronica

I had a lovely few days looking after Inva and Lumi, who are so cute and very well behaved. Emily and Andy made me very welcome and kindly left me a bottle

Stayed · 25 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
David

It was a lovely place to stay. The house and village were charming. Emily and Andy gave us great instructions about taking care of the cats. We would be

Stayed · 07 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Lucinda

A lovely cat sit. Very nice house surrounded by the Berwyn mountains- stunning countryside . Emily was extremely friendly and helpful and I would recommend

Stayed · 26 Aug - 08 Sep 2018
Susan

Emily and Andy are a lovely couple, their house is in a beautiful location surrounded by stunning views. They made us feel comfortable and welcome in their

Stayed · 03 Jan - 11 Jan 2018
christopher

Emily and Andy are a very friendly couple who made us feel both welcome on our arrival. The house is located in a beautiful part of Wales with absolutely

Stayed · 03 Nov - 05 Nov 2017

Location map