Someone to look after our three dogs and marine fish whilst we

Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Dianne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Dianne and my husband is Steve. We love our holidays but we do not like to put our dogs in kennels as it makes them unhappy. We have had our children looking after them but now they have flown the nest and unable to look after

Home & location

Televisions in all rooms SKY multiroom Dishwasher Washer/Dryer Central Heating Newly decorated throughout. Local shops nearby Bus Stop 200 yards from house.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Your responsibilities would be to walk the dogs twice a day and to keep them company. We work so they are used to being on their own during the day and also on evenings when we go out. The fish need feeding twice a day.

Meet the pets

  • Missy

    Yorkshire Terrier

    10 years

  • Bert

    Bulldog

    10 years

  • Lexy

    Chihuahua

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Ryan

Dianne and Steve were very welcoming and helpful, and Oxford is a great city to wander. Thanks! Ryan

Stayed · 07 Apr - 21 Apr 2018
Keith

This was our second Sit for Dianne and Steve and as before. We just fell in love with Bert and Missy. They are gorgeous dogs and such a pleasure to look

Stayed · 06 Oct - 17 Oct 2017
Keith

We had a wonderful time in Oxford. Dianne and Steve were great and we fell in love with Bert and Missy. We were bit sad to leave them but will be back in

Stayed · 09 May - 24 May 2017

Location map