Pet sitter needed for 2 Bengal cats

Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Gaynor
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Tara is a 9 year old Blue Bengal and Ben is a 3 year old Brown spotted Bengal. They have all the usual Bengal characteristics of being very playful, affectionate and often noisy. Ben particularly is a real live wire so you should have an

Home & location

We live in a village a couple of miles outside Oxford. The village has a shop and a couple of pubs. Unfortunately we recently lost our village bus service into Oxford so you would need your own transport or be happy to walk a mile or so

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Usual cat feeding responsibilities and emptying litter trays. Both cats love to play, with us and with each other so you will be kept busy entertaining and being entertained by them. They are usually around when we are although Ben can be

Meet the pets

  • Tara

    11 years

  • Ben

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Branka

We couldn’t have asked for a better house sit then in Oxford. Gaynor and Don are hospitable, friendly people who were a pleasure to get to know. Their home

Stayed · 24 Jan - 13 Feb 2020
Valerie

It was indeed a pleasure to look after Ben and Tara. We were blessed, if that is the right word, with lovely weather and on several days the cats and myself

Stayed · 21 Jun - 04 Jul 2019
Adele

A very comfortable stay with two adorable cats!

Stayed · 03 Feb - 13 Feb 2018
Heather

Gaynor and Don are wonderful hosts and made my stay as comfy as possible as well as providing me with lots of info about the area. I loved meeting them and

Stayed · 01 Dec - 09 Dec 2017
Joanne

Gaynor has a lovely home and garden; caring for her cats Ben and Tara was a pleasure. Gaynor provides clear and helpful instructions and provides nice

Stayed · 18 May - 05 Jun 2017

Location map