Summer staycation and easy cat-sitting assignment in beautiful

Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sara Louise
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a cat-loving couple with a young toddler and we're looking for a friendly, reliable and responsible house sitter, preferably with previous experience of looking after cats, to look after our pet for us while we're away visiting

Home & location

Our house is a sweet, fairly spacious three bedroom terraced house with a small front and back garden, in a lovely, green, quiet area of Oxford near Headington. It is a relatively modern house with a nice conservatory and lots of trees

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Fairly usual things really - you would need to feed our cat, Patitas, twice a day (maybe giving him a snack in between if you happen to be around) and change his water once a day. He is very partial to his food - so be careful not to

Meet the pets

  • Patitas

    9 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Kimberlie

Sara and Carlos were kind hosts who offered a comfortable and spacious house that had lovely gardens in both front and back. Sara was always quick to

Stayed · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2020
Anna

We looked after Patitas for 6 nights. He is a great cat with loads of personality (in a really good way!). Sara’s house is cosy and clean. We could get into

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
William

What a great and comfortable stay with an easy bus ride to explore Oxford. Highly recommend.

Stayed · 17 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
William

Highly recommend!

Stayed · 31 Jul - 05 Aug 2019
Viktória

Thank you Sara! Viktoria

Stayed · 14 Feb - 19 Feb 2019

Location map