2 weeks in the Cotswolds in August with 2 friendly cats and 1

Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Richard and Aneta
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a friendly and an active family. We need house/pet sitters (especially cat lovers) when we go on holidays (usually during the school breaks and most of the summer). Covid-19 has stopped us from travelling but now is time to visit

Home & location

We live in a stone cottage with plenty of space to park. There is a nice sitting/dinning area in the back garden. We have wifi and tv. There is a church, a pub serving good food and a shop with a post office in our village. To get to some

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

- To keep the cats indoors most of the time (instructions will be given how to take them out to the garden, on a leash, (rather not in winter) - To feed them twice a day (usually 7am & 7 pm) and to make sure that they have plenty of dry

Meet the pets

  • Lady

    2 years

  • Pebble

    2 years

  • Biscuit

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Arabella

We so loved looking after Pebble and Lady, who are very affectionate cats - and just great company. My daughter fell in love with them (as did I) and we

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Pete

Many thanks to Richard and Aneta, their home is in a lovely Cotswold village set in gorgeous countryside. We made new friends in the village pub and sampled

Stayed · 10 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Christine

Aneta and Richards house is a beautiful country cottage and with everything to make our stay enjoyable. The kittens were delightful and the guinea pigs so

Stayed · 15 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Janice

We loved our time housesitting for Aneta and Richard! Their home is lovely, clean, and comfortable in a quaint and picturesque Cotswolds village. But most of

Stayed · 16 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Zoe

Unfortunately we never got to meet Richard and Aneta however they were most welcoming of us into their home as well as amazing communication throughout the

Stayed · 23 Jul - 01 Aug 2018

Location map