Long Weekend in Oxted, Surrey (25 - 28 July)

Oxted, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Looking for a house-sitter/s who might be interested to have a stay near the lovely countryside in Southwater, West Sussex, which is also close to both London and Brighton the coast - while we head off for a short break. You will stay in a

Home & location

We have wifi at home, a 50" plasma TV, Sky Cable, Netflix and a Wii. We have a good size kitchen for any budding chefs and power shower in the bathroom. The bedroom has a big comfy king size bed.There is a lovely large private garden -

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our dog, walk her once or twice a day and keep our home and garden tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Sahara

    13 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Andy

A very nice dog in a very nice home ! Jenny and Rajive were very welcoming and very helpful when introducing us to their home and their lovely dog, Sahara

Stayed · 25 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Charles and Joan

A very enjoyable sit with Sahara and several neighbourhood walks. The home was well prepared and directions for care were excellent. Thankyou.

Stayed · 26 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Cassandra

I had a fantastic stay at Jenny and Rajive's. I was made to feel very welcome in their lovely home. Sahara was easy to look after and a great dog to be

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2018
David

We spent a wonderful week in Jenny and Rajive's beautiful home over Christmas. We were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed excellent communication with

Stayed · 23 Dec - 30 Dec 2017
Emma

I did my very first house sitting here and I could not have had a better introduction to house sitting. Jennifer and her husband Rajieve were very welcoming

Stayed · 29 Jul - 31 Jul 2016

Location map