Sitter required for our cats and fish for 7 nights

Palmers Green, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Neil
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, We are a family of 4. We live with 1 cat, 6 fish and a second cat that splits its time between us and our next door neighbour. My wife and I both work full time and our kids are in primary school.

Home & location

A 4 bedroom semi detached house in Palmers Green, which is a Suburb of North London. Local shops are a 10 minute walk away. There are also two large parks which are a 10 minute walk. Overground train an underground stations are a 15 minute

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The Cats: Jess, our black and white shorthaired is getting old and doesn't move too much these days. She will appear once or twice a day looking for some attention or something to eat. Aside from that, her main pastime is sleeping. Most of

Meet the pets

  • Jess

    10 years

  • Safi

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Bill (Philip)

This was a very nice sit in many ways. Neil was very easy to deal with and had put together a comprehensive Welcome Guide covering everything you would need

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2021
Will

2 lovely cats in a fantastically-located house. Neil and co also helped me out greatly by picking me up from distance when my train was cancelled on the day

Stayed · 15 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Leena

I could not have asked for a better sit. The cats, Jess and Safi, were a joy. Beautiful, healthy, happy cats, affectionate and social (on their terms

Stayed · 01 Jun - 06 Jun 2021

Location map