Pet sitter required for 2 young cockapoo's

Patrington, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chris & Bobbie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our cockapoos Charlie 7 years old and Sherlock 6 years old require a house and pet sitter while we are away, we live in a barn conversion in the countryside in Patrington, so plenty of dog walking areas, we are also close to the beach

Home & location

Property is a barn conversion on a private development, we have sky, WiFi, great little village within walking distance, good restaurants, and lots of waking areas. Ideally a car would be good to get out and see the lovely countryside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

to take care of our 2 dogs, walk and feed them and generally just be at home with them, they are used to someone being at home most of the time, and they love company. The most important aspect for us is to know that our dogs are happy and

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    7 years

  • Sherlock

    Cockapoo

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Melinda

This was our first sit, and it was a truly enjoyable experience. Chris and Bobbie are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Stayed · 06 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
Gillian

This was our second sit with Charlie and Sherlock and we loved every minute. The dogs are well behaved and great fun to be with. The house is a really lovely

Stayed · 29 Sep - 11 Oct 2018
Gillian

It was really lovely to meet Bobbie and Chris and their two gorgeous cockerpoos, Charlie and Sherlock. We loved every minute of our stay with the dogs, they

Stayed · 06 May - 18 May 2017

Location map