2 lovable cavapoos

Peterborough, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Martin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi,my name is Martin. I am 54 years old and have been married to Marie for 32 years. We have 2 grown up children who have left home. We acquired 2 more " children " in 2019 Max and Ruby. They are cavapoo brother and sister and are gorgeous

Home & location

A 4 bedroom detached house in Orton Wistow, Peterborough with a big garden. Ferry Meadows country park & water-sports centre is right on our doorstep (5-10mins walk). There are lots of cycle ways and Nene Valley railway is also only a 5min

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include feeding max and ruby, letting them play in the garden,which they do lots, and possibly walk them too but this is not essential as they get lots of exercise in the garden

Meet the pets

  • Ruby

    4 years

  • Max

    4 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Gaylene

Thank you Martin and Marie it was a pleasure looking after Ruby and Max in your beautiful home. Both Ruby and Max well behaved and characters in their own

Stayed · 23 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Keith

We have just sat for Martin and Marie for the last 2 weeks, looking after their wonderful dogs, Max and Ruby and their lovely home in Orton Wistow

Stayed · 10 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Charlotte

Martin and Marie were very welcoming, friendly and provided us with all the necessary information (and more!) required to look after their gorgeous pups to

Stayed · 29 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Kallika Fiona

I looked after Max and Ruby for one night only but would have gladly stayed longer as they were both delightful and so easy to care for. The house was great

Stayed · 30 May - 31 May 2019
ruth

Looking after Martin & Marie’s two dogs was a pleasure. Max & Ruby are a delight. They love people & respond well to strangers. We couldn’t have asked for a

Stayed · 17 May - 18 May 2019

Location map