Lovely suburban home, London, with 2 cocker spaniels

Pinner, United Kingdom
  • 2dog

Dates

Judy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Two lovely family pets need to be looked after in our home whilst we are on holiday

Home & location

Beautiful 3 story, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with large garden situated in Pinner, which is 40 minutes away on the metropolitan line from central London. All local shops and amenities within 5 minute walk including restaurants, shops

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Dogs would need to be walked for at least an hour a day and fed twice a day and house kept neat and tidy. For the experienced dog walker, walking them together is fine but personally I walk each separately each day as it's more manageable

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

  • Lily

    Cocker Spaniel

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sophie

What a wonderful time we had at Judy's home in Pinner. The dogs are just lovely, and enjoy a good cuddle on the couch. They were a tad excited at our

Stayed · 08 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
Nel

My first experience as a trustsitter was downright overwhelming. Judy entrusted me and my friends with not onlyher sweet, gentle but oh so quirky dogs, but

Stayed · 17 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
Daz

Judy and her family were extremely laid-back and friendly - she put us at ease immediately and was very welcoming. The dogs, Alfie and Lily are real

Stayed · 20 Jun - 23 Jun 2018

Location map