Pet sitter wanted for our friendly dog

Pitstone, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Angie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple who are away for occasional weekends and holidays through the year, we have 4 year old GSD he loves playing and cuddles, a couple of walks a day and company. He is very friendly with people and other dogs and is he is easy

Home & location

We have a three bedroom home in a village location. The Train station is 2 miles away and it is 40 mins into London Euston. Fabulous country walks on the doorstep, a well stocked village store, a friendly pub and a restaurant all within

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Max loves company and cuddles and a couple of walks a day he is happy to be left alone for a few hours.

Meet the pets

  • Max

    German Shepherd Dog

    4 years

Sitter feedback (10)

ANNETTE

This sit began just as COVID-19 was starting to grip the UK and ended early due to my needed return to Canada. Ange and her husband were understanding and

Stayed · 16 Mar - 29 Mar 2020
Sandy

The strength of the previous reviews attracted us to this sit and we weren’t disappointed. They are indeed very experienced, generous and hospitable home

Stayed · 01 Sep - 21 Sep 2019
Christine

We spent a lovely evening with Jules when we arrived as Ange was already in Spain. Max and Gia were lovely dogs to look after. Max was very obedient and

Stayed · 28 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Jesica

Angie and Jules have been awesome in every aspect. They trusted us from day one and gave us the opportunity to be at London. They really made us feel like

Stayed · 16 Mar - 23 Mar 2019
Suzy

Angie and Jules were wonderfully welcoming, cooking us a delicious dinner on our first night and making sure we had everything we needed. We went for a walk

Stayed · 01 Nov - 11 Nov 2018

Location map