House, dog and cat sitter required in Portishead

Portishead, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we have two gorgeous pets, one cat and one dog who both love company and we've decided that having a house sitter would be kinder to them both. We have a lovely four bedroom house by Portishead marina which is very comfortable and has

Home & location

Cosy and comfortable four bedroom townhouse situated very close to Portishead marina. Small garden, with covered decking, perfect for evenings outside (even in the colder months - we also have outside heaters!). Co-op, Costa and local pub

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Poppy the cat is very self sufficient but does love her food and treats, so looking after her is a doddle! (We have a cat flap so she comes and goes as she likes). Patch the pup is nearly three years old and is a bit of a rockstar locally

Meet the pets

  • Patch

    Schnoodle

    4 years

  • Poppy

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Paula

Fabulous experience looking after Patch and Poppy I had a great experience taking care of Poppy and Patch (and Hedgehog) for Amanda and Will. Right from the

Stayed · 07 Oct - 14 Oct 2020
Christine

I had a lovely time staying & caring for Poppy and Patch. The home is delightful and very comfortable with an ensuite and guest bedroom. Lots of interesting

Stayed · 07 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Sarah

We stayed for a week at Will and Amanda’s beautiful home and fell madly in love with patch! Patch has the most beautiful nature and trusted wholeheartedly

Stayed · 29 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Lee

We had a lovely break in Amanda's home looking after Patch and Poppy. Patch is a delight, easy company and great fun. Poppy was only around to eat. The house

Stayed · 27 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
julie

We recently sat for Amanda and Will at their three storey townhouse in Portishead. We would very happily recommend sitting for them, they are a very friendly

Stayed · 14 Apr - 21 Apr 2018

Location map