Second carers for Charlie Brown and Billy and occasionally Ella

Preston, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jill
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I travel a couple of times per year to warmer waters as we are avid Scuba Divers. We worry about our boys in the kennels and love opening up our home to invite other dog lovers.

Home & location

Dormer bungalow 5 minutes drive from Preston city centre. Buses run close by too. Semi rural area with super lovely neighbours. Just over an hour away from the beautiful Lake District and an hour and half from the Peak District. An hour

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have the two lovely boys and an outdoor cat, Ella, who is a very independent cat. The boys will go for a walk (Billy will go 20 times a day given half a chance, he’s an anxious kind of guy) Charlie not so much, he’s a lazy boy! They

Meet the pets

  • Charlie Brown

    8 years

  • Billy

    8 years

  • Ella

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Robin

Charlie Brown and Billy are lovable rascals. They spent most of their time cuddled up with us, whether that was on the couch or in bed. Walking them was

Stayed · 05 Oct - 21 Oct 2020
Melissa

We so enjoyed our time in Preston with the gorgeous dogs Charlie Brown and Billy, and of course the darling cat Ella. Jill and Wayne’s home is so

Stayed · 23 Jan - 12 Feb 2020
Sue and Robin

It was a pleasure to meet wayne and jill and their fury family in Preston. Their dogs, Billy and Charlie Brown took too us from the start of our sit and Ella

Stayed · 03 Sep - 20 Sep 2019

Location map