2 Dogs & a Puppy, 20 mins from Coast and 5 mins from AONB

Preston, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 2

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello there ! We are David and Alex. David is an It specialist and I’m a contract manager . We have no children but have 3 fur babies who we adore . Historically my mum has always house sat for us but it was getting a bit much for her and

Home & location

We live overlooking fields to the rear at a place called Broughton just outside of Preston absoultely perfectly placed for 5 mins into town or motorway network and 5 mins the other direction into an AONB Trough of Bowland / Beacon Fell area

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

As we said above we really just want someone to be there to give our three dogs love and attention - Lottie and Ilka just want adoration and to be walked down the lane twice a day , Toots just wants attention and is happy just to sit on

Meet the pets

  • Rusti (unfortunately we lost Rusti in Nov 18 but I cant bare to delete him from here !! ;(

    Norfolk Terrier

    16 years

  • Toots

    Norfolk Terrier

    9 years

  • Lottie

    6 years

  • Ilka

  • Nellie

    4 years

  • Bok

    4 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Michael

We’ve just had a marvellous time in Alexandra and David’s lovely home. They responded quickly to our initial sit application and this was soon followed by a

Stayed · 03 Sep - 07 Sep 2018

Location map