Looking after Kenji, burmilla cat. 5 years old and active

Pulborough, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Annie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple aged 67 and 77 respectively. Amateur musicians ( renaissance instruments). 3 bedroom house and smallish garden. Near to RSPB bird reserve and 20 min walk to mainline station to London Victoria. Hourly buses to Worthing

Home & location

We are halfway between Horsham and Chichester and ( 15 miles) and not far from Brighton (30). Worthing and Bognor about 30 mins drive. Our road is on a hill above the main street and about 4 mins walk to local shops. Tesco and Sainsbury's

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after our cat Kenji and a bit of light garden care.

Meet the pets

  • Kenji

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Carmel

Annie and Stephen's home is very comfortable with beautiful views. Our host Kenji, is a super cat, totally gorgeous and joined me every time I sat down. I

Stayed · 09 Mar - 13 Mar 2020
Sarah

Annie & Stephen were very welcoming, they made us a lovely meal and their home was warm and comfortable with an amazing view from our room. Kenji was a

Stayed · 04 Nov - 08 Nov 2019
Gail

Annie and Stephen's home is in a wonderful position with stunning views out across the water meadows of the River Arun, to the South Downs. Their home

Stayed · 14 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Suzanne

We had the most memorable stay at annie s home looking after a beautiful home and a wonderful cat kenji the views from the house are magnificent and annie

Stayed · 04 May - 17 May 2018
Adrian

A wonderful home with stunning views of the South Downs in a picturesque village. Kenji is adorable and loved curling up on my lap, if you stroke him under

Stayed · 13 Mar - 15 Mar 2018

Location map