Putney, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I need a house sitter for my charming cairn terrier dog who needs to be walked twice a day. I live in a Victorian terrace 4 bedroom house near green spaces and the river Thames . Good public transport, bus train and tube. Hiccup Rose is 8

Home & location

Close to shops and open spaces. Got wifi facilities. Tv . Mainline station and 2 underground stations and many bus routes

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City


Looking for someone to walk my dog twice a day and keep my house and garden tidy

Meet the pets

  • Hiccup Rose

    Cairn Terrier

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Nicole was a very interesting and charming lady who made me feel very welcome. Her 2 pets were a pleasure to care for and her home was delightful. I enjoyed

Stayed · 19 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

I had the most wonderful of weeks in Putney looking after Hiccup and Nyeusi for Nicole. Nicole was most welcoming...allowing me to stay the night before as

Stayed · 29 Aug - 05 Sep 2019

We were very fortunate to have the opportunity to look after Hiccup Rose and Nyeusi and care for Nicole's very comfortable home in Putney. Hiccup Rose is a

Stayed · 16 Jul - 24 Jul 2019

A very comfortable & convenient house with the delightful Nyeusi. Sadly, Daisy is no longer her companion. Highly recommend the house sit.

Stayed · 20 Oct - 01 Nov 2018

Can't say enough good things about this extraordinary woman. She's very appreciative of the effort sitters make with her lovely pets, and trusts you and your

Stayed · 09 Feb - 25 Feb 2018

Location map