Pet sitter required mid February for 10-14 days

Rayleigh, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Ann
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We would love to build up a relationship with animal lovers who would like to spend time in our beautiful home in the peace and quiet. We have 2 rescued dogs and 2 cats all well behaved and appreciative of love. We can open our door and the

Home & location

We live in a 5 bedroom house in a quiet wooded location down a lane but very close to all amenities, 45 minutes by train from London. The local town center and supermarkets are all within walking distance but should you require, the bus

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would like our dogs to continue their normal routine of early morning and mid afternoon walks. We live by Cherry Orchard Country Park and the dogs walk off lead. The cats just require 2 feeds a day. We would like you to enjoy our home

Meet the pets

  • Lexie

    6 years

  • Obi

    2 years

  • Bubble

    3 years

  • Squeek

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Biara

It was such a pleasure to sit for Ann. Ann and her family were very welcoming and I felt at home straight away. All the fur family aree very sweet souls

Stayed · 19 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Bill (Philip)

I have just completed my second sit for Ann and Paul at Rayleigh. It was great to see Mimi and Lexia again and to see how big the once were kittens have

Stayed · 01 Apr - 06 Apr 2019
Bill (Philip)

Have just finished a dog/cat sit for Ann and Paul and it was short but very sweet! Sweet dogs and sweet cheeky cats....I think one of those little cats is

Stayed · 10 Apr - 15 Apr 2018
Soraya

We had a brilliant sunny week in Rayleigh, the house is right next to woods and fields so great for walking the dogs who are great! We really enjoyed being

Stayed · 02 Apr - 09 Apr 2017

Location map