URGENT - Cat and house sitter needed in Raynes Park

Raynes Park, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sofia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are looking for a pet and house sitter while we travel abroad for holidays. My husband works in finance and I work for a children’s charity. We have one son who is 3 years old, and of course our beloved cat Billu who is 4 years old

Home & location

We live in Raynes Park which is only a short bus ride away from Wimbledon high street. We are conveniently located just a few minutes walk from local cafes and restaurants and Waitrose and Sainsbury on Raynes Park high street. Our flat is a

  • Apartment
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat is an indoor cat and should not be let out unless secured in a carrier and only when necessary - like going to the vet. We will provide a carrier for use in case it is needed. We ask that he be fed his wet food which is prepared at

Meet the pets

  • Billu

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Karina

Sofia and her family were extremely friendly and accommodating.Billu their cat an absolute stunner and a charmer.Very affectionate and gives kisses, if you

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2020
Bruce

I very much enjoyed looking after Billu who is affectionate, playful, and great company. Sofia and Rafael provided everything I needed for the sit and were

Stayed · 02 Mar - 05 Mar 2020
Monica

It was lovely having Sofia available and in contact throughout my stay. I had this privilege to take care of the most exquisite feline , don’t think I can

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 09 Jan 2019

Location map