Looking for loving pet sitter for lovely Reigate Home in Surrey

Reigate, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

julie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi Pet Lovers, we are a busy, working family of 4 kids, 1 dog (Parker-Golden Retriever) and 2 cats (Benson and Basil). We tend to travel during school half-term, Easter Break and Three Weeks in Summer and prefer to have someone stay in our

Home & location

We live in a beautiful five bedroom house in the surrey hills. 15 mins from Gatwick and 5 mins from the North Downs. Loads of walks and parks. We are on highstreet just out of town so a walk one way for shops and go the otherway and you are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Stay in home to be there in evening/nighttime. Feed cats 2x per day, and feed dog 2x per day and walk dog in nearby park or on reigate heath once or twice per day. Thats it and of course keep an eye on things whilst we are away

Meet the pets

  • Parker

    Golden Retriever

    7 years

  • Bailey

    Rescue Dog

    1 year

  • Benson

    7 years

  • Basil

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Rose

Julie and Rich's home in Reigate is truly stunning and in a perfect location (everything you need within walking distance and amazing nature walks). We had

Stayed · 17 Oct - 25 Oct 2020
Patricia

Julie & Richard have a lovely home, together with three great pets; two beautiful cats who are very independent and a very gentle golden retriever named

Stayed · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Melissa

We absolutely loved this sit! The animals are gorgeous, particularly Parker the gorgeous golden retriever. Julie and Richard's home is gorgeous, easy to

Stayed · 05 Aug - 22 Aug 2019
Gail

It was such a pleasure to spend time in Julie and Richard's elegant home and to get to know the magnificent and friendly Parker. He and I enjoyed exploring

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Vicky

What an amazing sit! I had a blast with Parker, Benson and Basil while their lovely family members were away doing what they do. Their home is stunning and

Stayed · 04 Jun - 08 Jun 2019

Location map