Cricket Nut

Rochester, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Anthony
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Dec2019-30Jan2020
4-7 applicants

Introduction

I am a retired ex. Retail Manager from Specsavers Opticians. I have been retired for a couple of years. My hobbies are Watching Cricket, Volunteering at Sporting Events and Local Cancer Charity Events , and running with my local running

Home & location

My home is in Rochester in the beautiful County of Kent. It has 3 bedrooms,bathroom ( with bath and shower ), Dining/Living Room, Kitchen, Conservatory and Utility Room with a private area to park 2 cars plus a garage which is " full of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My home is very low maintenance, wooden floors downstairs and in the bathroom, plain carpets in the three bedrooms. All i would ask is that it is kept in a reasonable state of tidyness/cleanliness . I will need Magna to be fed twice a day (

Meet the pets

  • Magna

    6 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Sharon

Anthony was an extremely welcoming friendly host with lots of information on the local area. The house is accessible to public transport or a walk into two

Stayed · 11 May - 20 May 2019
Rob

Anthony & his cat Magma were just fantastic. He is the warmest, most down-to-earth and welcoming guy and full of conversation and joy. Loved sitting for him

Stayed · 23 Mar - 30 Mar 2019
Solène

Had a great time house sitting for Anthony in Kent. I was able to spend some time with him the first and last night of the sit and he's a lovely person!

Stayed · 03 Nov - 28 Nov 2018

Location map