Dog sitter 5th June one week.

Romford, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

june
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, We live in Gidea Park, Romford and our little Bichon Frise would not fare well in kennels so we feel a dog sitter would suit us best. Our home is comfortable with a large garden and in a good position for shops, parks etc. Also it's

Home & location

Our house is in a very popular road in Gidea Park, giving easy walking access to shops, restaurants, pubs and take-aways. The train station is a three minute walk.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Louis is fairly easy to live with. He loves human company but he does not cope well being left alone for longer than two or three hours. He loves his walks and is very good both on and off the lead. He does however dislike the car ride to

Meet the pets

  • louis

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Bill (Philip)

Another sit for June and Keith with their lovely little dog. June and Keith are friendly and appreciative hosts who always make me Welcome. They have become

Stayed · 15 Mar - 18 Mar 2020
Bill (Philip)

My third sit for June and Keith with the lovely Mr Louie! The weather was against us and I was not feeling 100% so we didn't go far which was not a problem

Stayed · 11 Jan - 17 Jan 2020
Sheila

It was a pleasure to return to June's place in Gidea Park, and spend time with Louis - he is such a darling character and we got on well. He remembered me

Stayed · 29 Sep - 05 Oct 2018
Bill (Philip)

June and Keith are really great hosts and it was a pleasure to look after their little dog Louis...think lamb lookalike and thats him! The house is warm and

Stayed · 03 Jan - 10 Jan 2018
Sheila

Lovely home close to nice parks and train links to London, lovely garden and a cute little dog who was so sweet. The owners were very kind and supportive and

Stayed · 05 Jun - 12 Jun 2017

Location map