Pet sitting in Romford

Romford, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Kate
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi my name is Kate and I live on the outskirts of Romford Essex with my husband Russ. I work at my local hospital and my Russ works at the Houses of Parliament

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom semi detached house close to Romford with excellent train and bus links to London. Within a short drive we have lovely country parks for walking cycling etc. We have a large summer house in the bottom of our garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We would love you to walk feed and keep Winnie company and also to feed Sid and the tortoises if it’s summer in winter they will be hibernating. Also in summer would be great if you could water the plants in the back garden

Meet the pets

  • Winnie

    Yorkipoo

    5 years

  • Millie

    21 years

  • Archie

    20 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Zsuzsa

Kate and Russ are great hosts, friendly, generous and with good communication throughout. Their home is a a quirky space filled with lovely pieces of art

Stayed · 07 Feb - 10 Feb 2020
Jessica

Russ and Kate were fantastic! They have a very lovely, spacious home. My room had all the comforts I could ask for and the bed was beyond comfortable. Winnie

Stayed · 15 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Georgina

Thanks so much Kate and Russ for this opportunity!!! You are incredible people, I am very happy to have met you and I hope to see you and your family again

Stayed · 12 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Danielle

This was such a wonderful sit! Kate was super responsive and kind enough to pick me up from the tube station when I arrived. She had clear instructions for

Stayed · 25 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Scott

Home was comfortable duplex with secure backyard for dog and turtles to roam free. Comfortable upstairs bedroom and bathroom. Great internet, TV, and

Stayed · 17 May - 19 May 2019

Location map