House and pet sitting in a beautiful rural location

Ross on Wye, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Be
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four - husband wife and 2 young adult children. The summer is our busy period as we run an amazing bakery and coffee pop up at many of the summer festivals in the UK. During our quieter months we both have food businesses

Home & location

Our house is located in a rural location with wonderful walks straight from the front door, leading to the River Wye. The nearest town is about 5 miles away which is a traditional market town, having a great array of independent shops as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The sitter would be responsible for feeding and walking the dogs twice a day and allowing the dogs plenty of freedom in the garden during the day too. The cats need to be fed twice a day, both live outside but do enjoy coming into the

Meet the pets

  • Tatty

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Echo

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Twinkle Toes

    15 years

  • Snorkel

    15 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Pete

We really enjoyed our sit for Belinda Tosh and family, the dogs, tatty and echo were great, they are mum and daughter and love a walk and fuss, and boy the

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Rachel

It was my absolute pleasure to housesit for Belinda and her lovely family. The house is amazing and in a gorgeous location. The wildlife around the house

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2019

Location map