House and Pet Sitter Needed Near Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent.

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Catherine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, I need a kind person(s) to look after my 6 year old Flatcoat Retriever. She's typical of the breed - lively, people friendly, licky, loving and reasonably obedient!

Home & location

Large detached house in a semi rural location, 15mins walk to local shops & bus stop. 4 miles from main line station.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To walk Olive twice daily (rain or shine) for 45 mins minimum. To feed and gently groom. Some very light housekeeping duties - mainly around the kitchen where Olive spends a lot of time.

Meet the pets

  • Olive

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Mo & TJ ❤️

Olive, the beautiful flat coat retriever, is an absolute delight to sit, she's such a happy dog. During the whole week we were there I only heard her bark

Stayed · 29 Jan - 05 Feb 2020
Tam

Olive is the most endearing and happiest dog we have ever cared for! She is enthusiastic but gentle, obedient and well-trained. We have loved all of our

Stayed · 16 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
SUE

A five star sit ! Cath and Chris were very welcoming and easy to talk to. All information was very clear with lots to do locally.Olive has a wonderful

Stayed · 07 Nov - 11 Nov 2019
Geoff

A real treat spending time with Olive in your delightful home. It was great to spend time with you and Chris and very kind of you to prepare a lovely meal

Stayed · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Vicky

It was a pleasure looking after Olive for 10 days. She is very well behaved and enjoyed the endless walks through Kent, with the bonus cream tea walks. Cathy

Stayed · 11 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Location map