Retired or non working person or couple needed for lovely spaniel

Rugby, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 4

Dates

Kieth
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We live in a small Warwickshire village , we are an animal loving family and require attentive care of our pets whilst we occasionally travel . We are looking for help to cover long weekends and occasional longer trips . We have large

Home & location

Detached ex farmhouse, traditional and homely. Private off road parking with extensive grounds. Regular bus service to Rugby and Coventry although a car would give greater freedom. Two decent village pubs within a couple of mins walk plus a

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Manage our 4 cats routine i.e. feed them and ensure they are indoors overnight. Two short walks daily for our ageing spaniel plus company for him. Generally ensure our house is occupied and maintained in our absence.

Meet the pets

  • Harvey

    Cocker Spaniel

    13 years

  • Sam

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

  • Sylvester

    9 years

  • Lulu

    9 years

  • Gipsy

    Bombay

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Kate

Had a beautiful stay in Kieth's home looking after his four cats. All very well behaved. Our bedroom was lovely and comfortable, as was his home. Would be

Stayed · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
Brenda

Thanks Keith and Ange for an enjoyable sit and you review. Four lovely, but individual cats, who were a joy to look after. Beautifully, picturesque village

Stayed · 30 Nov - 03 Dec 2018

Location map