Pet sitting at my house

Ruislip, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Karin
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

This is a cat sitting request, not just a house sitting. I am looking for a cat sitter at my house for my 2 beautiful cats Katie & Calvin I own 2 cats, Katie and Calvin They are my everything. Since Katie was diagnosed, around June 2018

Home & location

I live in a house with a garden, and close to Ruislip Gardens tube station. There is a local street with a few shops where you can get basic things. You can easily get to the local high street (bus E7) or a nice walk if you are up for it

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My cats are fed twice a day, and since Katie is on a special diet to lose weight it is important that they don't eat each other's food. I also need Katie monitored because of her asthma, but lately she has been good and hasn't had any

Meet the pets

  • Katie

    8 years

  • Calvin

    8 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Rachel

Karin was the best host ever! Her house is so lovely and homely and she was so generous with sharing all the yummy things in her house as well as Netflix for

Stayed · 19 Feb - 02 Mar 2020
Tamsin

I had a lovely time sitting for Karin! Katie and Calvin were the sweetest cats ever! Karin was so inviting, would be very happy to come back!

Stayed · 11 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Sophie

Karin is a more than perfect host. She is warm, generous and fun. Her cats Calvin and Katie are easy and affectionate. Her home is located walking distance

Stayed · 28 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Catherine

Karin was very welcoming and clearly explained how she worked and what she expected from us to take care of her two adorable cats Kathie and Calvin. She

Stayed · 16 Aug - 23 Aug 2019
beatriz eugenia

I and my daughter Emma had a great time taking care of Karin’s house and cats.
 Since the very beginning Karin was really warm, friendly and helpful. She

Stayed · 26 Jun - 08 Jul 2019

Location map