Home sitting whilst we are at our apartment in Spain 4 or 5 times

Ryde, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Denise
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We have a nice two bedroom house with office, three bathrooms, lounge and kitchen diner, small garden with decking, which is 10 minutes walk from the centre of Ryde, beaches and all local amenities Including links to the mainland. A bus

Home & location

We have a three bedroom/three bathroom house in a quiet road with nice enclosed garden. We are in a village called Binstead with a nice pub and post office. We are 10 minutes walk away from the town, lovely beaches and from our house there

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Maisie and Phoebe are really low maintenance, just food twice a day and lots of affection. Frankie has a thyroid problem and has to have a tablet each day which I crush up in food. He’s more demanding than the other two but very loving.

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    Labrador Retriever

    14 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Brooke

Masie, Frankie & Phoebe are some of the sweetest pets around and we miss them already! No one will ever be as happy to see you as Masie, she's just a lovely

Stayed · 08 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
Marie-Louise

Maisie, Frankie and Phoebe quickly found a place in my heart. They are all easy going, good natured fur babies. Giving medication to Frankie and Maisie

Stayed · 01 Oct - 08 Oct 2019
Tina

Great sit in a lovely family home complete with comfy beds, super shower and easy to use appliances. Ideally located for walks through the woods, where I did

Stayed · 31 Aug - 10 Sep 2019
Melanie

We had the pleasure of sitting for Denise and John this summer and caring for their family of senior pets: Maisie (Lab), Frankie, and Phoebe (cats). Denise

Stayed · 17 Jul - 14 Aug 2019
Jan

Maisie, Frankie and Phoebe are all three very kind animals. They are old and sleep quite a lot. Maisie (the dog) is still very playful, Frankie needs to be

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Location map