Pet sitter needed for 3 very friendly cats and in the summer

Rye Harbour, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

kt
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple in our early sixties and we live in a lovely home 15 minutes walk to a very quiet beach It is tranquil and relaxing and you will find it very quiet

Home & location

there are 4 bedrooms and a reading room and an open plan sitting room, dining room and kitchen. The sitting room doors open up onto decking and the garden overlooks a nature reserve

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We would want the house sitter to feed the cats morning and early evening and to water the garden in the summer months. Our cats liked to have people around and like strokings.

Meet the pets

  • Batman, Ramon and Tim Tam

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

lorraine

A third visit to lovely Rye to look after, Batman, Ramon and Tim Tam! Highly recommended sit! A lovely spacious home situated with direct access to Rye

Stayed · 06 Sep - 13 Sep 2019
MaIread (Margaret)

Ann and I enjoyed our time in Rye very much. KT was well organised, practical and kind in our arranging the sit and during our stay. The house and garden

Stayed · 03 Jun - 11 Jun 2018
lorraine

Just home from a return visit to K.T’s with three sweet pussy cats. Gorgeous location with direct access to Rye Nature Reserve with numerous great walks

Stayed · 14 Apr - 27 Apr 2018
lorraine

Really interesting house in a superb location . Access from the garden to Rye Nature Reserve from where one can walk to the beach in 15 mins. Kt and Martin

Stayed · 29 Aug - 14 Sep 2017

Location map