Walk with Rufus

Saint Neots, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Deborah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Rufus is looking for someone to care for him from about 11 am Friday 4th October until early evening on Tuesday 8th October, ideally. ( Arriving the evening of 3rd October and leaving morning of 9th would be fine too) Rufus doesn’t like to

Home & location

We have a very comfortable home and large garden. You will have a spacious bedroom with ensuite overlooking the garden. There is a second bedroom that can accommodate up to two children. (Many children have stayed but you should be aware

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main requirement is to care for Rufus, who would enjoy showing you his favourite walks along parts of the Ouse Valley Way and local nature reserves. He needs a main walk of an hour or so, and either a run around the garden or a second

Meet the pets

  • Rufus

    Vizsla

    8 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Amanda

We (The Tweens and I) had a fantastic sit looking after Rufus, Rufus is lots of fun and loves his Walks, he enjoys playing, so the Tweens and Rufus had a

Stayed · 04 Oct - 08 Oct 2019
Malcolm

We enjoyed our time at Deborah and Dave's very much and they are super people to meet. Rufus is a real character and easy to look after and we enjoyed

Stayed · 18 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Ange

We really enjoyed looking after Rufus the Visla. He is full of energy, love and is well behaved. His owners Deb and David were very warm and welcoming. We

Stayed · 16 Apr - 08 May 2019
Charlie

Rufus was the most loving dog and full of energy. We were felt to feel so welcome and at home. Thank you!

Stayed · 26 Feb - 03 Mar 2019
Jane

Deborah and David were lovely hosts allowing us to arrive a night early and making us feel extremely welcome in their beautiful home. The house sits in large

Stayed · 28 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

Location map