Judith and Richard

Salcombe, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Judith
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired health visitor and Richard is semi-retired from the rail industry. We enjoy walking Frankie in the beautiful South Hams where we live, playing golf, sailing and gardening and require pet sitters whilst we take holidays

Home & location

We live in the small village of Galmpton, around 3 miles from the very popular harbour at Salcombe and the market town of Kingsbridge. Our home is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom house, with an adjoining 2 bedroom annexe with separate access

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Caring for one exuberant, fun and loving female Border Terrier. Frankie is a lively border terrrier who is well socialised and very friendly. She is fully house trained and asks to be let out when required. Frankie is used to having at

Meet the pets

  • Frankie

    Border Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Roger

We arrived in Galmpton and were met by a very excited little Frankie a lovely little lively border terrier. Judith & Richard welcomed us and showed us round

Stayed · 22 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Rosalyne

We had a wonderful time in South Devon looking after the most charming Border Terrier , Frankie. Judith and Richard made us very welcome on arrival and it

Stayed · 28 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Tracey

Our first sit couldn’t have been better. We loved looking after Frankie who was a delight and Judith and Richard are excellent hosts, so welcoming, taking us

Stayed · 27 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
Antoinette

Judith and Richard are two wonderful people who live in a beautiful house just a mile from many beautiful beaches. They were so hospitable and cooked me

Stayed · 19 Oct - 21 Oct 2018
Becky

Richard and Judith made me feel at home immediately, a lovely couple. They showed me everything I needed to know before they left and there was great

Stayed · 21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Location map