Explore Salisbury, Stonehenge & the New Forest

Salisbury, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Lindsay
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're looking for a caring animal lover to look after our two lovely kitties and our home while we're away for a few days in August (we can be flexible with the dates but definitely need 14th - 16th August ). We hate to leave them and it

Home & location

Salisbury is a small medieval city with lots of shops, restaurants, cafes etc. and most famously a beautiful old cathedral that dates back to the 13th Century and has the tallest spire in the UK! Stonehenge is on the doorstep and the city

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have two cats, Arlo and Jessie, who are almost four years old. In summer they spend lots of time outside during the day, and will sometimes stay all night too. Then again, sometimes if they've been out all night they spend the day

Meet the pets

  • Arlo

    4 years

  • Jessie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Janna

It was my first official sit with this platform and it was awesome. Jessie and Arlo are cute and funny and very easy to take care of. It was hard to say

Stayed · 15 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Laura

We had a wonderful week over Christmas, staying in Lindsay's lovely home and looking after her two gorgeous cats, Jessie and Arlo. Lindsay is a warm and

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Saffron

We stayed at Richard & Lyndsays beautiful house for Christmas and looked after their adorable kitties. We had a wonderful time there and loved having the

Stayed · 21 Dec - 27 Dec 2017

Location map