Regular house and dog sitting needed near Salisbury for beautiful

Salisbury, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

charlotte
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Charlotte and I am 58 years old, and I used to work in publishing and am now training to be a yoga teacher. I am married to James who is an author. We have 4 children aged from 18 years up to 26 years old and we have lived for 26

Home & location

Our home is a large listed 17th century house at the edge of a village in a protected area of designated natural beauty in the Chalke Valley, 20 minutes from the medieval cathedral city of Salisbury, Wiltshire. We are half an hour from

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs will need regular walking as they are used to lots of exercise - particularly Alfie, the spaniel. They also would like lots of love! The house would just need to be kept clean and tidy and secure. We would want someone there

Meet the pets

  • benjy

    Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever

    10 years

  • Alfie

    Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Laura

Wow! If you get a chance to dogsit for Charlotte and James, change ALL your other plans and do it! Their splendid, historical home, beautiful gardens and

Stayed · 09 Aug - 11 Aug 2019

Location map