Two gorgeous, boisterous young Airedale bitches and a veg garden

Sandbach, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Imogen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Welcome to my listing! I am Imogen, living in semi-rural Cheshire, UK. I have a busy family life, juggling kids, vegetable gardening, Airbnb, breeding Airedale Terriers and making candles. I have a lovely cosy cottage in my garden which

Home & location

Our home is a non-glamorous family cottage in South Cheshire. We are close to Stoke-on-Trent, Manchester, Congleton, Sandbach and a host of other places of historic interest in Cheshire, Staffordshire and Derbyshire. The Peak District is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

First responsibility is to Elmer and Tulip, the gorgeous young Airedale Terriers. They need a good walk in the morning, and there are routes we follow in the fields behind, or we can go further afield using the car. They will soak up as

Meet the pets

  • Tulip

    Airedale Terrier

    2 years

  • Elmer

    Airedale Terrier

    3 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Paul

Wonderful house sit experience looking after Elmer and Tulip! Imogen and her family are very friendly and welcoming, and they showed it through a tasty

Stayed · 19 Aug - 03 Sep 2021
Debbie and Chris

We had such a good time looking after the doggies. Lots of fresh air walking with them and playtime in the gardens. Fab huge bed really made the stay! Very

Stayed · 28 May - 06 Jun 2021
Bill (Philip)

The People Imogen, Hugh and family are very friendly and welcoming. Hugh picked me up at Alsager train station and took me the short distance to the house

Stayed · 04 Apr - 19 Apr 2021
Phoebe

Imogen and her family were so welcoming and friendly! We shared a lovely meal together the night before they left and we got to take the dogs for a walk

Stayed · 31 Jul - 16 Aug 2020
John

Angela from Trusted Housesitters put us in touch with Imagen and thank god she did, due to some strange circumstances we were left homeless at the beginning

Stayed · 25 Mar - 22 May 2020

Location map