Dog and House sit in Sevenoaks

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Magdalena
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are a family of four with Monty! We have a daughter, Allegra, she is 10 years old and Monty is her best friend! Ramiro is 49 years old and works in London in Finance for an Insurance Company. My name is Magdalena, 49 years old and I

Home & location

We live in Sevenoaks in a terraced house with 3 bedrooms, one bathroom, living room, dining-kitchen and a long garden. We live walking distance to the town, we have a very close Park, Greatness Park and close to Knole Park! We are 30

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We need a trustful and responsible person and lovely and caring for Monty. We would like this person to look after our garden and keep tidy the house while we are away. Monty is a healthy dog who loves to be taken outside for a walk. He

Meet the pets

  • Monty

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Margaret

Magdalena and Ramero were amazing hosts, making me feel so welcome. I arrived the night before the housesit as the family were leaving early the next day

Stayed · 18 Oct - 22 Oct 2019
Lyn

Magdalena, Romero and Allegra are very generous and I felt welcome in their home. Magdalena made me aware of all the aspects within their home to ensure I

Stayed · 16 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Madeleine

It was my pleasure to take care of Monty. He’s a very lovable dog and we had a great time together. Monty lives beside Greatness Park where we walked every

Stayed · 09 Apr - 16 Apr 2019
Sally

Magda and her family are so welcoming and friendly and live in an area with plenty to see and do, particularly a wealth of National Trust houses close by

Stayed · 17 Aug - 01 Sep 2018

Location map