House and pet sitter needed for April 1-12 quick links to London

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Roumena
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family with two young children, a beagle and a super affectionate English Pointer, looking for a house and pet sitter whilst we are away in April 2020. Sevenoaks is a beautiful English town with quick and easy links to London.

Home & location

We live in a four bedroom house, 20 minute walk to Sevenoaks station (30 minutes to central London via train), close to local shops and restaurants. Sevenoaks town centre is 10-15 minutes walk. The house has all mod cons including wi-fi

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our dogs, walk them, feed and have a play with them, and keep an eye on our home. The beagle as he’s older is pretty self sufficient, the pointer is under 1, and although very well behaved is crate

Meet the pets

  • Benjy

    Beagle

    8 years

  • Red

    Pointer

    under 1

Sitter feedback (5)

Sarah

It was a pleasure to sit for Roumena. There was good communication throughout, the house was very comfortable and Benjy was a real cutie and a pleasure to

Stayed · 17 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Steph

My boyfriend Ben and I were lucky enough to look after Benjy and Simi for a week in Sevenoaks. The house was beautiful and spacious with an amazing kitchen!

Stayed · 27 May - 03 Jun 2019
Sarah

Roumena and her family are lovely as are her pets Benjy and Simi. They are great company and full of energy providing a lot of entertainment. Simi loves

Stayed · 11 Apr - 23 Apr 2019
David

Roumena, Daniel, Alex and Emmeline were really nice with us. This family is really generous, we had a really good time at their house. The home is modern

Stayed · 10 Feb - 18 Feb 2017
Bernadett

I looked after Benjy for two weeks. The host is a very kind, cheerful family, and this mirrors a very active and joyful dog. Benjy was a great company

Stayed · 16 Apr - 16 Apr 2016

Location map