One friendly cat needs love!

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am looking for housesitters to stay in my home and take care of my cat, Maisie. I have a three double-bed house (therefore two double rooms available), a large open plan living/dining/kitchen area and a large garden in a quiet part of

Home & location

The house is in a quiet part of Sevenoaks - 15 minute walk to the mainline station (25 mins into Central London) and 2 minute drive to the M25. It is modern, recently redecorated, and has all the gadgets you could possibly need! There is

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to look after Maisie - feed her twice a day, play with her etc. If the weather is great, I would also appreciate you giving the garden a bit of a water.

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (29)

Nadine

Our stay at Sarah's was just wonderful! Sarah is the best! We had such a great evening together on the day we arrived and she made us feel welcome instantly

Stayed · 24 Jan - 29 Jan 2020
Jonathan

My second stay chez Sarah and Maisie was just as enjoyable as the first! I hope to look after Maisie again some time.

Stayed · 24 Sep - 27 Sep 2019
Jonathan

Sarah's home is great; three bedrooms, very comfortable, and conviniently located within walking distance of Sevenoaks train station. There's even a garden

Stayed · 08 Sep - 11 Sep 2019
Annie

Maisie is the sweetest lil kitty. She's a playful delight, quick to entertain and generous with affection. I fondly reflect on our little chats when she

Stayed · 14 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
Larry

Sarah was very welcoming and a great communicator. Her house very comfortable and with a lovely garden. The house was well equipped with all modern

Stayed · 21 Jun - 29 Jun 2019

Location map